Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

2016 Complete Annual Uncirculated Dollar Set

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

- Includes the 2016-P Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford, and Ronald Reagan presidential dollars, the 2016-D Native American Dollar and the 2016-W Silver Eagle all certified to be from the 2016 Annual Uncirculated Dollar Set

- All five coins are individually certified by ANACS – Silver Eagle is SP70, other dollars are certified SP68

Status: In stock

SKU: 033950