Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Mount Rushmore Presidential Dollar Proof Collection

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

This collection of Presidential Dollars consists of four ultra-rare Presidential Dollar Proof coins issued by the San Francisco Mint. These coins portray the same Presidents found on the face of Mt. Rushmore in South Dakota – George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln. Mt. Rushmore has become an iconic symbol of the United States and now you can own a spectacular collector’s piece to honor it!

Read More

Status: In stock

SKU: 030127